Betway Sports Betting Review

by bet365bonuscode from by bet365bonuscode

Betway is one of the world’s leading online sports betting brands and we are delighted to bring you our latest Betway sports betting review. The focus of this review will be the Betway sports betting offer for African countries and we have some great news regarding Betway sportsbook promotions for those residing in the continent.

Betway Sports Betting Review

Sports Betting Welcome Bonus Offer Betway Sign Up Code
EU Sports Betting Bonus Free bet up to €30 Use our links
UK Sports Betting Bonus Free bet up to £10 (T&Cs Apply) Use our links
Ghana Sports Betting Bonus 50% up to GHS200 BCVIP
Kenya Sports Betting Bonus 50% up to KSH5,000 BCVIP
Nigeria Sports Betting Bonus 100% up to NGN100,000 BCVIP
South Africa Sports Betting Bonus R25 sign up bet BCVIP
Uganda Sports Betting Bonus Up to USH200,000 BCVIP
Zambia Sports Betting Bonus 50% up to K1,000 in free bets BCVIP

In this article you will find out how to register at Betway sportsbook plus the Betway betting options, and how to place bets at Betway. Perhaps most importantly, we will cover the latest Betway sportsbook promotions for several African countries.

In terms of how to register with Betway, simply click on this link and you will be taken directly to the website where you can begin creating your account. However, before doing so, you will want to read the information below, where you will find the latest Betway sportsbook sign up code for your country.

So, let’s move on and take a look at some of the reasons why you should bet using Betway.

Rating BetBonuscode365
4.43 / 5
User ratings
4.23 / 5
Your rating

1. Reasons to Play at Betway Sportsbook

Betway max bonus (maximum bonus online)
Betway Bonus code April 2021 Betway Bonus code May 2021 June 2021
July 2021 August 2021 September 2021
October 2021 November 2021 December 2021
January 2022 February 2022 March 2022

One of the main reasons why you should choose to play at Betway is the Betway sports betting odds. You will find a huge variety of odds at Betway, including all of the popular sports such as football, tennis, golf, basketball, horse racing, eSports, cricket, UFC, boxing, cycling, snooker, volleyball, and many more. Football is one of the most popular sports in Africa and therefore it comes as no surprise to find the Betway sportsbook offer has extensive coverage of football leagues from around the world.

All of the top European leagues and competitions are present in addition to several other leagues including Colombia, Cyprus, Egypt, Uruguay, Armenia, Ethiopia, Iran, and South Africa. This is something that can also be found after using our NEO bet promo code available in the related article.

One of the many great features about the Betway website is their live betting section. You will discover a wealth of in-play betting markets on a daily basis, with football leading the way, closely followed by tennis, basketball, eSports, table tennis, and baseball.

For those wondering about the licencing situation, this differs depending on the location of the user. For example, anyone using the Betway Nigeria website will fall under the Lagos State Government and National Government of Nigeria, whereas someone using Betway in Ghana will fall under the Sports Betting Group Ghana Limited. So, the licensing for each location is different but Betway can legally operate in each of the countries where it is available in Africa, including Zambia, Kenya, Uganda, and South Africa.

You simply cannot fault the Betway sportsbook for placing bets and below we will take a look at some of the bonuses. Remember you can also look for other sportsbook bonus codes that are available in various reviews published on our website.

2. What Are the Bonuses at Betway Sportsbook?

As highlighted above, you will find a specific version of the Betway website depending on the country in which you reside. Let's take a closer look at each of the Betway sportsbook promotions, beginning with the Betway Ghana promotional code. Later you can compare them to the ones coming with our EnergyBet affiliate code available in the related article.

2.1 Betway Ghana Sign Up Code

You can use the Betway Ghana referral code BCVIP to claim a 100% welcome bonus up to GHS200. In addition, by using the code, each time you refer a friend you will get a GHS 1 free bet. You can also take advantage of the first teams to score bonus, worth up to GHS50,000.

2.2 Betway Zambia Sign Up Code

The Betway Zambia bonus code is BCVIP and by using this code when creating your account, you will become eligible for up to K1,000 in free bets. That’s not all, and for those residing in Zambia you can also win up to K100,000 every week.

2.3 Betway Nigeria Sign Up Code

For those living in Nigeria, the Betway Nigeria promo code is BCVIP and you can claim a 100% sports welcome bonus up to NGN100,000 awarded as a free bet. Nigerian players can also participate in the Pick 15 Jackpot to win NGN80,000,000, The Millionaire Jackpot to win up to NGN100,000,000, and The Colossus Jackpot to win up to NGN500,000,000.

2.4 Betway Kenya Sign Up Code

The Betway Kenya promocode is BCVIP and new users can get a 50% welcome bonus up to KSH5,000. Players can also play the first team to score bonus competition, with prizes of up to KSH500,000.

2.5 Betway Uganda Sign Up Code

You can use the Betway Uganda voucher code BCVIP to claim a 100% welcome bonus up to USH200,000. If you were to refer a friend, you can get USH1,000 plus there is an opportunity to win up to USH15,000,000 when betting on the first team to score in 4 leagues.

2.6 Betway South Africa Sign Up Code

For people residing in South Africa, you can use the Betway South Africa coupon code BCVIP to enjoy a welcome bonus of R25, with no deposit required. You also have the chance to join the loyalty programme to earn points while betting and exchange them for benefits.

2.7 Betway Europe and United Kingdom

For people in the United Kingdom and Europe, you can claim a £10/€ 30 free bet when joining Betway by using our links (T&Cs Apply).

3. Betway Sportsbook Review

If you like to bet on the go, you will find a dedicated Betway sportsbook mobile app. This is available for both Android and iOS devices and features all of the sports and markets you love on the main website. That includes live betting and you can also claim the Betway sportsbook promotions when joining via the app.

Looking for the best odds for sports betting?

If you ever need to get in touch with the support team, the Betway sportsbook help section is the best place to start. The support team is available 24/7 via live chat and email to answer your questions. This is fantastic and comparable to what you can experience after triggering our STS sign up code available in the related article.

Finally, we come to the payment options and these can differ depending on your location. However, you can rest assured Betway offers the best payment methods for each country, with a selection of different methods in each location. That concludes our Betway sports betting review, we hope you enjoy using the sportsbook and promotions, wherever you are in the world.

comment BetwaySportsBettingReview
Comments (0)
Play responsibly